The Perfect Day

It would be a dream to have a perfect day and it would go like this. Getting up sometimes late or early and I go to the bathroom and do the things I have to do than get my stuff ready for school and I don’t Evan do my own bed because I always get on and get off and I sleep on it so what is the point of doing my bed and then we go to the car and go to school and than I when we are at school I go to my first period core for first and second and do work than I have avid next with Mrs.Roper and we do activities together as a class and after that is break and I go with my friends and walk around than after that ends I have P.E and we do activities and we have fun than I go to my class witch is E.L.D and eld is when you grow speaking a different language and you need to learn to understand english and pass the Elpac to get out of there and have another elective and than have lunch and then I hangout with my cousins then I have MATH the class I don’t like and we just do math and than science and than we learn about atoms the element s and how it works than school ends I sometimes go to the ice cream truck and buy stuff for me and friends and than I go where my mom picks me up and than I go home than relax then after that I start doing homework then when I’m done with homework I relax and play with my cousins and my friends and then I eat and then I do what I do and I sleep late at 1am or 2am and that is the perfect day.

One thought on “The Perfect Day”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *