Dream Job

If I have any job in the entire world, it would be mechanic. My first reason would be that I could help fix expensive cars and see how fast there are and if the car can shoot flames and see if i can give them some tips on how they can modify there car to make it go fast and how to reduce the weight of the car and if the car engine doesn’t explode with nitro.My second reason would be that my mom wants me to succeed and follow my dreams and so I’m trying to follow and stay on tract so I can get there. My third reason would be that if my car broke down I can fix it so I don’t have to waste my money for some else to do it if I can do it and also modify my car as I want it.

One thought on “Dream Job”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *