Favorite Room And Neighbor?

The room in my home that is my favorite is the living room. The first reason is because I have my gaming console connected to the T.V and I can play video games with a big screen. My second reason why I chose the living room is because it has led lights so when I put a certain color everything in the room glows with different colors so it feels magical. My third reason why I chose the living room is because I can watch movies on the T.V and shows and YouTube so mostly when I can’t go to sleep. There are many ways to be a good neighbor. One example is like offering to help them with stuff that they need to move or put some where. My second reason is like inviting them over and doing fun stuff with them. My third reason would be to just be a good neighbor to them like take care of each other and warn what your going to do.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *