All About Me

Hello, my name is William. Welcome to my blog. Allow me to introduce myself. I go to a middle in Tustin and I like the color royal blue and I like math and AVID and a thing I like to do is play football at P.E with my class mates. And I play Roblox with my friends and I like JDM cars they are modified cars for racing and for show and I like dummy low trucks and my favorite song artist is Shore Line Mafia and one song that I like is non major and I have four sisters and three brothers plus me is four and I have three cats and I like going out with my family and mango is my favorite fruit and dragon fruit and a snack I like is gushers and cucumber with tajin and chamouy those are things that I put on them and that is all about me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *