Rad-Reading February

Book by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

I read the book All In by Jennifer Lynn Barnes. I have not finished my book yet and I’m on page 179. The plot of the story is that it is like they put something at risk and try to save it and also solve problems and figure out who did it. The reason why i read it is because I liked the first one and it surprised how the things worked I would give it to someone that likes murder story’s. My favorite character would be Sloane because she is brave and she stand for her self. It says “ you can do better than that.” My favorite quote would be “ Tell him it has to stay closed” Sloane said fiercely.” And why I chose this quote is because it shows how hard you work like if you worked so fiercely.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *