Rad-Reading March All In

I have not finished the book but I’m on page 224 chapter 39. By Jennifer Lynn Barnes. The story has people but in an certain groups and how they do stuff and do thing together to solve how things happened and figure out who did something bad or wrong and find them and figure out who the victims are of the situation. I like this book because it’s like just solving problems and i would sell it to someone that likes problem solving. Agent Sterling is my favorite character because in one quotes he said “ we have to work together to figure this out. “ the reason why I chose this quote is because it shows how they try to work in an team. My favorite quote is “ do you want to succeed and work as a team.” This quote is meaningful to me because it’s like saying never back down and never give up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *