20% Project Week-1

Today we started working on our twenty percent project. I did not accomplish any thing because I was working on my schedule and the planning part so I didn’t do anything but I was looking at videos on YouTube and I looked at some videos about steps and techniques about boxing and it is learning self defense but not really but it is the same thing and my mentor is my older brother Hugo and he is my favorite brother then other siblings that I have and the reason why I chose boxing so I can get more skill and be good at it and when I was younger I wanted to be the best boxer but it was cut short so the reason why I chose it again because I just wanted to do because I can use self defense when my brother Nathan try’s to hit me so I don’t hurt him or any way possible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *